Book your Stay
  • WHERE FOOD MEETS ART

    Dining

    A dining destination, we offer guests
    five casual gastronomy and bar experiences.

     

  • WHERE FOOD MEETS ART

    Dining

    A dining destination, we offer guests
    five casual gastronomy and bar experiences.

Dining

Five gastronomy and bar concepts offer a feast for the senses. Combining interiors that reflect modern oriental beauty, The Residence specializes in authentic Chinese favorites from classic recipes, while all-day dining restaurant The Reef serves international cuisine with a focus on locally-sourced seafood and ingredients. Overlooking Dadonghai Bay, The Pool Bar is ideal for a refreshing drink and light bites, and guests can also look forward to a handcrafted coffee or evening aperitif at The Lounge. A place to mingle with friends or to indulge in a night cap, The Pod features a curated programme of entertainment and lifestyle events.

THE RESIDENCE

  • Open daily: Lunch 11:30am – 2:30pm
  • Dinner 5:30pm – 9:30pm

Serving up an exquisite range of Chinese dishes and Cantonese favorites, The Residence revisits timeless recipes with innovative techniques and locally sourced ingredients to enhance traditional flavors. Menu highlights include Marinated beef rib with vanilla leaf, Bird’s nest and bamboo shoot in soup, Braised crispy streaky pork with mustard sauce. With interiors that reflect modern oriental beauty, The Residence provides guests with the feeling of being welcomed into the dining room of a fine Chinese or Hong Kong home. Seats 100 persons and five private dining rooms are available for those who prefer a more intimate setting.

I WANT MORE

THE REEF

  • Open daily: Breakfast 6:00 am – 11:00 am
  • Lunch 11:00am – 5:30pm
  • Dinner 5:30pm – 12am

Themed around “catch of the day”, The Reef serves an elaborate selection of international cuisine using fresh, locally sourced ingredients, with a focus on European-inspired creations and Southeast Asian favorites. Highlights of the all-day dining menu include Charcoal White Grouper, Grilled Scallops, Wuzhishan Salad, Sanya-style Sticky Rice. Seating 130 persons, The Reef features an open kitchen and a convivial ambiance.

I WANT MORE

THE POOL BAR

  • Opening daily 11:00am – 7:00pm

Located directly at the beach front of Dadonghai Bay, refreshing drinks and light bites with a spectacular view are available throughout the day at The Pool Bar. Signature items include the Autograph Burger and Golden Glaze Calamari. Seats 30 persons.

I WANT MORE

THE POD

  • Opening daily 11:00am – 01:00am

The resort’s sleek juice and cocktail bar, The Pod features a menu of small bites such as Local fruit chips, Golden crispy fish skin, and Sanya Snack, complemented by a curated programme of entertainment and lifestyle events. The cozy, oversized lounge seating accommodates a quintessential night out. Seats 40 persons.

I WANT MORE

THE LOUNGE

  • Opening daily 11:00am – 7:00pm

The Lounge comprises an indoor and outdoor bar open from day to night, making it an ideal venue for casual meals or drinks. With elegant décor of neutral tones, guests can look forward to a handcrafted coffee or evening aperitif in a relaxing setting, before indulging in a delectable variety of seafood at adjacently located The Reef. Signature cocktails include Yellow Bird and Red Lantern. Seats 50 persons.

I WANT MORE

预订您的住宿
  • 美食与艺术的碰撞

    餐饮

    旨意成为当地美食目的地的三亚山海天大酒店,
    傲途格精选设有五间休闲餐厅和酒吧,为宾客带来多元化的餐饮选择
  • 美食与艺术的碰撞

    餐饮

    旨意成为当地美食目的地的三亚山海天大酒店,
    傲途格精选设有五间休闲餐厅和酒吧,为宾客带来多元化的餐饮选择

餐饮

酒店设有五间餐厅和酒吧,为您提供多元化的餐饮选择。居·中餐厅炮制精致可口的粤式佳肴;礁·全日餐厅以当日海鲜为特色,甄选本地新鲜食材入馔,为您呈献国际美食;眏·泳池吧拥有令人叹为观止的旖旎海景,是品尝轻食的理想之地;廊·大堂酒廊氛围典雅简约,在此一边悠闲喝着下午茶一边谈天说地,再好不过;聚·顶楼酒吧荟萃各式精彩纷呈的娱乐项目和时尚活动,是好友共聚、夜深浅酌的绝佳去处。

居·中餐厅

  • 每日开放时间:午餐 早上11:30 – 下午2:30
  • 晚餐 下午5:30 – 晚上9:30

居·中餐厅(The Residence)以精致创新的中式风味呈献现代用餐体验,其中色香味俱全的粤式佳肴更是一绝。餐厅为经典菜谱注入精巧创意,采用本地新鲜食材入馔,打造出款款别出心裁的美食。主打菜色包括腌牛肋骨配香草叶、燕窝竹笋汤、炖五花肉淋芥末酱。室内装潢时尚典雅,处处流露出迷人的现代东方风情,让宾客仿佛置身雅致温馨的家庭聚会。餐厅可容纳100人入座,设有五间设备齐全的私人厢房,营造私密的用餐环境。

还不够...

礁·全日餐厅

  • 每日开放时间:早餐 早上6:00 – 11:00
  • 午餐 早上11:00 – 下午5:30
  • 晚餐 下午5:30 – 午夜12

礁·全日餐厅(The Reef)以每日时令海鲜为主题,使用本地鲜活食材烹调国际美食。餐厅以欧洲和东南亚风味为特色,主打菜式包括炭烧石斑鱼、烤扇贝、五指山色拉和三亚糯米。开放式的厨房设计营造轻松的用餐氛围,可容纳130人入座。

还不够...

映·泳池吧

  • 每日开放时间:早上 11:00 – 晚上7:00

映·泳池吧(The Pool Bar)位于大东海湾海滨,坐拥旖旎海景,是放松身心的完美之选。餐厅全天供应清新饮品和美味小食,精选菜色包括傲途格汉堡和蘸金鱿鱼,可容纳30人入座。

还不够...

聚·顶楼酒吧

  • 每日开放时间:上午11:00 - 凌晨01:00

酒店鸡尾酒吧聚·顶楼酒吧(The Pod)供应各式美味可口的健康饮品和鸡尾酒以至小食,包括当地水果片、黄金鱼皮和三亚小吃等等。酒吧荟萃各式精彩纷呈的娱乐项目和时尚生活活动,设有舒适宽敞的休息室座位,可谓夜间放松身心的绝佳之所,可容纳40人入座。

还不够...

廊·大堂酒廊

  • 每日开放时间:上午9:00 – 晚上11:00

廊·大堂酒廊(The Lounge)全天候开放,包括一个建有室内外空间的酒吧,是休闲餐饮的理想场所。酒廊设计简约典雅,宾客可以在此悠然闲坐,慢品一杯手工咖啡或浅酌一口晚间开胃酒,之后前往毗邻的礁餐厅享用各式海鲜美食。酒廊呈献黄鸟及红色港湾等特色鸡尾酒,可容纳50人入座。

还不够...