Book your Stay
  • The Podium

  • The Podium

  • The Podium

THE HEART AND SOUL
OF THE HOTEL

With The Pod at the center, The Podium on the third floor is a combined collection of the resort’s recreational facilities to cater for lifestyle guests of all ages.  This special area is designed with zones for wellbeing, relaxation and rejuvenation, fitness, nourishment and fun. Highlights include an infinity pool with unparalleled views of Dadonghai Bay; a state-of-the-art glass-walled gym with a heated sauna; a swim-up pool bar; and The SPA Collection. With four deluxe ‘huts’ offering bespoke treatments, the spa provides complimentary skincare consultations for in-house guests and features an open Beauty Bar.

 

I want a 360° virtual tour

Highlights

Quench your thirst at our chic swim-up bar, which features a menu of refreshing drinks. In the evening, the infinity pool with be transformed into a sea of floating lily lights for a beautiful and romantic overlooking the sea. Nourish your body and soul with delectable snacks and crafted drinks from The Pod. The menu offers a selection of light bites and a Grill counter serving seafood and meat skewers amongst many other delights. An intimate venue with an outdoor lounge by the infinity pool, The Pod presents a curated program of entertainment and lifestyle events, including DJ nights , swimwear fashion shows, cocktail demonstrations and mermaid & synchronized swimming performances.

I WANT MORE

Infinity Pool

A calm oasis to take in the spectacular ocean views, our infinity pool is an escape to paradise. Quench your thirst at our chic swim-up bar, which features a menu of refreshing drinks. In the evening, watch the infinity pool transform into a sea of floating lily lights for a beautiful and romantic setting overlooking the sea.

I WANT MORE

Fitness Center

Featuring all-glass walls, the Fitness Center engages guests with a comprehensive range of equipment and heated sauna.

I WANT MORE

The Pod

The resort’s sleek juice and cocktail bar, The Pod features a menu of small bites such as Local fruit chips, Golden crispy fish skin, and Sanya Snack, complemented by a curated programme of entertainment and lifestyle events. The cozy, oversized lounge seating accommodates a quintessential night out. Seats 40 persons.

I WANT MORE

The SPA Collection

Highly-skilled therapists use a synergy of natural products to provide a comprehensive range of signature treatments and journeys for a rejuvenating experience. Four deluxe ‘huts’ and a Beauty Bar are available for booking, and in-house guests are provided complimentary skincare consultations.

I WANT MORE

预订您的住宿
  • The Podium

  • The Podium

  • The Podium

酒店核心地带

位于酒店三楼,中央为聚-顶楼酒吧。The Podium设有一系列康乐设施,可满足不同年龄宾客的需要,划分为养生、放松及休憩、健身、滋养和娱乐等区域。亮点包括坐拥海湾美景的无边泳池,另外还附设桑拿室、设备先进的玻璃墙健身中心,以及一间服务全面的水疗中心-The Spa Collection。水疗中心内设有四间多功能独立豪华水疗套房和一间开放式美容吧,提供一系列身体面部护理和免费护肤咨询服务。

 

360°虚拟现实之旅

活动

The Podium 荟萃各式创意饮品、精致小吃及烧烤美食,无论是品尝海鲜还是烤串,客人可在此尽情大快朵颐;还有泳池边时尚别致的池畔吧提供各式的清新饮品供客人享用。到了夜晚,无边际泳池化身为莲灯点点的夜光海洋,与大海呼应,烘托出浪漫唯美的画面。泳池边的室外酒廊环境舒适惬意并提供各色精心策划的时尚娱乐活动,如DJ之夜、时尚泳装秀、鸡尾酒会和美人鱼韵律泳表演等。

还不够...

无边泳池

闹市里平静的绿洲,远离繁嚣的天堂。您可一边在无边际泳池欣赏大东海的壮丽美景,一边品尝着时尚池畔酒吧准备的清新鸡尾酒。夜幕降临时, 在绚丽灯光的跳动旋律下,化身为大东海湾一片魅力四射的动感海洋。

还不够...

健身中心

健身中心内有桑拿房及完备的健身器材,玻璃外墙的设计让客人在健身的同时也有优美海景观赏。

还不够...

聚·顶楼酒吧

酒店鸡尾酒吧聚·顶楼酒吧(The Pod)供应各式美味可口的健康饮品和鸡尾酒以至小食,包括当地水果片、黄金鱼皮和三亚小吃等等。酒吧荟萃各式精彩纷呈的娱乐项目和时尚生活活动,设有舒适宽敞的休息室座位,可谓夜间放松身心的绝佳之所,可容纳40人入座。

还不够...

水疗中心

配合天然产品,手法娴熟的理疗师将以专业精湛的技巧提供全方位的理疗服务,客人在此可畅想身心复苏的特色水疗体验。水疗中心内设有四间多功能豪华水疗套房和一间开放式美容吧,提供一系列身体面部护理和免费护肤咨询服务。

还不够...